SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes






















Concert with Martin Breinschmid
Frank Roberscheuten, and Paolo Alderighi
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Jazzclub Route 66
Schottenheuriger
2344 Maria Enzersdorf
Vienna, Austria
Telephone: 0676 4750058

Concert with Martin Breinschmid
Frank Roberscheuten, and Paolo Alderighi
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Jazzland Wien
Franz Josefs-Kai 29
Vienna, Austria
www.jazzland.at

Concert with Martin Breinschmid
Frank Roberscheuten, and Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Wienerwaldmuseum Eichgraben
Hauptstrasse 17
Eichgraben, Austria
Vienna, Austria

Concert with Martin Breinschmid
Frank Roberscheuten, and Paolo Alderighi
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Kulturhaus Raasdorf Altes Dorf 11A
2281 Raasdorf bei Wien
Vienna, Austria

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday-Thursday, May 30-31, 2018
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England

Event website
Tickets for Wednesday

Tickets for Thursday

Jazz Concert
(with Malo Mazurie and Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rennes, France
Event website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:30 p.m.
3611 Schutzen Street
New Melle, MO
Contact Hera Gerber: 314-495-8709, krupuk@aol.com

Event flyer

Innsbrook Institute Summer Music Academy and Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday and Wednesday, June 11 and 13, 2018
1 Aspen Circle
Innsbrook, MO
www.innsbrookinstitute.org

Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Sacred Heart - Cislini Youth Center
22 Stone Street
Salinas, CA
For tickets
Event flyer

I Love Erroll, I Love James P.!
Stephanie Trick plays James P. Johnson, Paolo Alderighi plays Erroll Garner
(with Sam Rocha and Jeff Hamilton)
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Rossmoor Jazz Club
Event Center
1015 Stanley Dollar Drive
Walnut Creek, CA

Stride and Boogie Summit
(with Paolo Alderighi, Chris Conz, and Dave Ruosch)
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt
Im Moos 26
Urdorf, Switzerland

Event page

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday-Sunday, July 7-8, 2018
Hotel Waldhaus
Via Da Fex 3
CH-7514 Sils-Maria
Val Engandina, Switzerland
www.waldhaus-sils.ch

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Jazz in the Spa
Village Hall
High Street
Boston Spa, West Yorkshire
England
Club website

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
(four-hands piano concert with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 2:30 p.m.
Teviot Row
Edinburgh EH8 9AJ
Scotland
Website
Event page

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
(four-hands piano concert with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 1:00 p.m.
Teviot Row
Edinburgh EH8 9AJ
Scotland
Website
Event page

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
(solo piano concert)
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Meadowbank Church
83 London Road
Edinburgh EH7 5TT
Scotland
Website

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Beau Desert Golf Club
Hazelslade
Cannock
Staffordshire
England

Two-Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Bay Jazz Club
Botany Bay Cricket Club
East Lodge Lane
Enfield, Middlesex
England

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:00-3:00 p.m.
Solihull Royal British Legion
Union Road
Solihull, England
Tickets: Roger Waring - 07599 002275
www.knowlejazz.org.uk

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Hanley Castle School
Church End
Hanley Castle, Worcestershire
England
Tickets: Paul Lawrence - 01684 593794

Two-Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:30 p.m.
Knowle Royal British Legion
1611 Warwick Road
Knowle, Solihull
England
Tickets: Roger Waring - 07599 002275
www.knowlejazz.org.uk

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday-Sunday, July 28-29, 2018
Hotel Waldhaus
Via Da Fex 3
CH-7514 Sils-Maria
Val Engandina, Switzerland
www.waldhaus-sils.ch

Broadway and More
(with Paolo Alderighi and Alfredo Ferrario)
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Auditorium Comunale Carisolo
Via Verdi 24
Carisolo, Italy

Double Trio Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi, Nicki Parrott, and Martin Breinschmid)
Friday, September 9, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Riverboat Jazz Festival - Frankfurt
Germany
Cruise flyer

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland
www.giessbach.ch

Piano Duo Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday Afternoon Live
Raymond Theatre
323 Third Street
Raymond, WA
Tickets

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018
Cruise website

Private Event
Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, November 1-4, 2018
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 16-18, 2018
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA

39th Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24, 2018
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

Piano Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Silvan Zingg Trio and Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday-Wednesday, November 27-28, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Kaisersaal (Theater Fauteuil Basel)
Basel, Switzerland
www.fauteuil.ch

JazzFest at Sea 2019 Cruise
on the MSC Divina roundtrip Miami
Thursday-Sunday, January 10-20, 2019
Cruise website

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 22-24, 2019
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA
Event website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website

Jazz & Ragtime Cruise - Eastern Caribbean
Saturday-Saturday, April 27-May 4, 2019
on the Celebrity Equinox roundtrip Miami
Cruise website

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs Contact