SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes

"Hollywood and More"
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Event page (English)

Event page (German)

Cristofori Piano Festival
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Caffé Pedrocchi
Via VIII Febbraio 15
Padua, Italy
Concert flyer

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
The Ottmagngut
Via G. Verdi 18
South Tyrol
Merano, Italy
Event page

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:15 p.m.
Theater Z
Hohengasse 2
Burgdorf, Switzerland
Event page
Theater site

Double Trio Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi, Roberto Piccolo, Nicola Stranieri)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Jazzclub-zofingen
Kulturhaus West
Weststrasse 2
Zofingen, Switzerland
Club website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Fort Lewis College
Community Concert Hall
Durango, CO
Tickets
Event flyer

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Lebanon Valley College
Lutz Hall
Blair Music Center
101 North College Avenue
Annville, PA

Private Concert
Friday, November 8, 2019
Lancaster, PA
Email Stephanie for details

Fundraising Concert
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
Yocum Institute for the Arts
3000 Penn Ave
West Lawn, PA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
(for the Tri-State Jazz Society)
Haddonfield United Methodist Church
29 Warwick Road
Haddonfield, NJ
Event information

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Salon Benatzky
Werkstrasse 43a
Rüti, Switzerland
Email for reservations: info@benatzky.ch
Telephone for reservations: +41 55 251 55 55

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Pizza Express Live
32 Earl Street
Maidstone, England
Telephone: 020 7439 4962
Tickets

London Jazz Festival
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
St. John's Smith Square
London, England
Event flyer
Event page

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Klavierhaus Klavins
Auguststrasse 26
Bonn, Germany
Event page

Classic Jazz Concert Club
(Four-hands piano concert with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Theaterzaal of Partycentre de Oude Tol
Hoofdstraat 147
Sassenheim, Netherlands
Club website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Concert Hall
Västerås, Sweden

Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln
"Jazz meets Musicals - Movies - Classics"
Thursday-Saturday, December 5-7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal
Basel, Switzerland
For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474  41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com
Event flyer
www.fauteuil.ch

Piano Concert
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 4:30-5:15 p.m.
University of Chicago
Fulton Hall Tea Time Concert
5845 Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 21-23, 2020
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA
Event website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - evening (time TBA)
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
3502 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA

Stride and Boogie Summit
(with Paolo Alderighi, Chris Conz, Dave Ruosch, Jörg Hegemann, Duke Seidmann)
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.
Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt
Im Moos 26
Urdorf, Switzerland


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs