SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes






















West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 17-19, 2017
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Stephanie and Paolo's Schedule
Festival Schedule

38th Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Friday-Sunday, November 24-26, 2017
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
Festival Schedule for Stephanie and Paolo
www.sdjazzfest.org

Fundraiser Concert - sold out!
(with Paolo Alderighi, Bob Draga, and Shelley Denny)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.
Sacramento Yacht Club
3365 South River Road
West Sacramento, CA

Piano Duo Concerts with Paolo Alderighi
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
Grace Presbyterian Church
2100 Tice Valley Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA
For tickets, contact Bob Burch: 925-934-1337
raburch@gmail.com
Purchase tickets online
Event flyer

House Concerts
Saturday-Sunday, December 9-10, 2017 - 2:00 p.m.
San Francisco, CA
For more information, contact "bobsrags@gmail.com"

A Piano Triptych
(with Nicole Pesce and Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Tempe Center for the Arts Theater
700 West Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ
Event page
Tickets

Israel Tour
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Sunday, February 2-11, 2018

Seaside Jazz Festival
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Sunday, February 23-25, 2018
Seaside, OR
Festival website

Double Trio Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi, Ed Wise, and Hal Smith)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
The Dixie Center for the Arts
212 North Vienna Street
Ruston, LA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Salle des Fêtes de Saint-Jean-de-Braye
Orleans, France
Website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:30 p.m.
Centre Georges Brassens
Angers, France
Telephone: +33 02 41 31 11 30
www.jazzpourtous.com

Ascona Swing Festival
Sunday-Wednesday, April 15-18, 2018
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland
Festival flyer

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Ocean County College
Grunin Center for the Arts
Hooper Avenue and College Drive
Toms River, NJ

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018
Cruise website


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© Stephanie Trick - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs Contact