Be notified whenever
this page changes

SCHEDULE


Join the mailing list!


Livestream Concert on YouTube
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. Central Time
Info:
www.patreon.com/trickalderighi

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
South Florida State College

Alan Jay Wildstein Center for the Performing Arts

600 W. College Drive
Avon Park, FL

Event page

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
Tehama Concert Series

State Theatre

333 Oak Street
Red Bluff, CA
Event page

"Lovefest Is Forever"
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:30 p.m. Central Time
The Sheldon Concert Hall
3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis, MO
Event page

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 3:00 p.m.
Quick Center for the Arts

Fairfield University
1073 Benson Road
Fairfield, CT

Event page

Ascona Swing Festival
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland
Event flyer

Ascona Swing Festival
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland
Event flyer

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
3502 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA

Event page

Reservations

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturkreis Männedorf
Gemeindesaal
Alte Landstrasse 250
Männedorf, Switzerland
Event page

Jazz Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday-Tuesday, June 20-21, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
Villa Richard Irniger

Schneckenmannstrasse 8

Zürich, Switzerland

Phone: 044/251 14 25

Email: richi.irniger@bluewin.ch

Riverboat Jazz Festival
(four-hands piano with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Silkeborg, Denmark
Event website

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19, 2022
Edinburgh, Scotland

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday
, July 20, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday
, July 21, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England



 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs Contact