SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes

Swing for Two
(four-hands piano with Paolo Alderighi, along with
Gilles Chevaucherie and Stéphane Roger)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.
Auditorium des Carmes
Place Théodore-Decker
Vannes, France
For reservations: 02 97 44 80 40
Email: klausborn@wanadoo.fr
Event brochure

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Heritage Hunt Association Ballroom
6901 Arthur Hills Drive
Gainesville, VA
Events page

Jazz & Ragtime Cruise - Eastern Caribbean
Saturday-Saturday, April 27-May 4, 2019
on the Celebrity Equinox roundtrip Miami
Cruise website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Bickford Jazz Showcase
Morris Museum
6 Normandy Heights Road
Morristown, NJ
Box office: 973-971-3706
Event page
Tickets

Festival de Jazz "Swing Oasis de Chauny"
(with Paolo Alderighi, Renaud Patigny, and the Jazz à Bichon Orchestra)
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:30 p.m.
Forum de Chauny
Place Yves Brinon

Chauny, France

Tel: 03 23 52 23 52

Email: secretariat.forumchauny@ville-chauny.fr

Feuerwerk für 4 Hände
(four-hands piano with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Schlosskonzerte Spiez
Schlossstrasse 16
Spiez, Switzerland
Event website
Tickets

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30 p.m.
Cibo Mediterraneo
Weidengasse 19
Basel, Switzerland
Telephone: +41 61 311 74 73
Email: info@cibobasel.ch

Scott Joplin International Ragtime Festival
Friday-Saturday, May 31-June 1, 2019
Sedalia, MO
Festival website

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Saturday, June 7-8, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Club website

Rag-time, Blues-time, Boogie-time Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.
Rossmoor Jazz Club
Event Center
1015 Stanley Dollar Drive
Walnut Creek, CA

Jazztage Bülach
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Rathausplatz
  Bülach, Switzerland
Event website

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Baltic Jazz Festival
Dalsbruk, Finland
Festival page
Tickets

From Ragtime to Boogie
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Baltic Jazz Festival
Dalsbruk, Finland
Festival page
Tickets

The Queen of Stride Piano
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.
Baltic Jazz Festival
Dalsbruk, Finland
Festival page
Tickets

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Villa Richard Irniger
Zürich, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:30 p.m.
Kunstmuseum Casa Console

Via da Mez 32

Poschiavo, Switzerland

Events page

Jazz à l'Amirauté
(four-hands piano with Paolo Alderighi and Malo Mazurie on trumpet)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
16 rue de la Ville Orin

22400 Planguenoual

Pléneuf-Val André, France

Event page

Bloomington Blues & Boogie Woogie Piano Festival
(four-hands concert with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Bloomington, IN

Event page

Ozark Jazz Society Program
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:30-9:30 p.m.
Ozark Yacht Club
500 Yacht Club Landing Drive
Lake Ozark, MO
Event page

Benefit Concert
(four-hands piano with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Long Trail School
Dorset, VT

"Hollywood and More"
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Event page (English)

Event page (German)

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Lebanon Valley College
Lutz Hall
Blair Music Center
101 North College Avenue
Annville, PA

Private Concert
Friday, November 8, 2019
Lancaster, PA
Email Stephanie for details

Fundraising Concert
(four-hands duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
Wilson West Middle School
450 Faust Road
Sinking Spring, PA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
(for the Tri-State Jazz Society)
Haddonfield United Methodist Church
29 Warwick Road
Haddonfield, NJ
Event information

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Pizza Express Live
32 Earl Street
Maidstone, England
Telephone: 020 7439 4962
Tickets

London Jazz Festival
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
St. John's Smith Square
London, England
Event page

Classic Jazz Concert Club
(Four-hands piano concert with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Theaterzaal of Partycentre de Oude Tol
Hoofdstraat 147
Sassenheim, Netherlands
Club website


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs