SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Pizza Express Live
32 Earl Street
Maidstone, England
Telephone: 020 7439 4962
Tickets

London Jazz Festival
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
St. John's Smith Square
London, England
Event flyer
Event page

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Klavierhaus Klavins
Auguststrasse 26
Bonn, Germany
Event page

Classic Jazz Concert Club
(Four-hands piano concert with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Theaterzaal of Partycentre de Oude Tol
Hoofdstraat 147
Sassenheim, Netherlands
Club website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Concert Hall
Västerås, Sweden
Event page

Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln
"Jazz meets Musicals - Movies - Classics"
Thursday-Saturday, December 5-7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal
Basel, Switzerland
For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474  41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com
Event flyer
www.fauteuil.ch

Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi and Philippe Carment)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Espace Guillaume le Conquérant
1530 rue de la Haie
Bois-Guillaume, France
Event page
Tickets

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
Jazz en Ville
Maison pour Tous Gérard Philippe
118, avenue Youri Gagarine
Villejuif, France
Event flyer

Double Trio Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi, Leigh Barker, and Jonathan Gomis)
Friday, December 20, 2019
Théâtre Antoine-Vitez
rue Simon Dereure
Ivry-sur-Seine, France
Event flyer
Event page

Piano Concert
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 4:30-5:15 p.m.
University of Chicago
Fulton Hall Tea Time Concert
5845 Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 21-23, 2020
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA
Event website

Classic Jazz in Four-Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
Rancho Mirage Public Library
71-100 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA

Charles Templeton Ragtime Jazz Festival
Friday-Saturday, February 28-29, 2020
Mitchell Memorial Library
Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS
Event page

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel, Paolo Alderighi, and Nicki Parrott)
March 4-March 29, 2020
Germany and Switzerland

Ascona Swing Festival
Monday-Tuesday, March 30-31, 2020
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland

Double Trio featuring Shaunette Hildabrand
 (with Paolo Alderighi, Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
Theater Winterthur
Theaterstrasse 6
Winterthur, Switzerland
More information

Ascona Swing Festival
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Washington Hall
153 14th Avenue
Seattle, WA

Jazz Party at the Shore Lodge
Friday-Sunday, April 24-26, 2020
501 W Lake Street
McCall, ID
Event page

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 4:30 p.m.
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
3502 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturkreis Männedorf
Gemeindesaal
Alte Landstrasse 250
Männedorf, Switzerland
Event page

Classic Jazz in Four-Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Grunewaldkirche
Bismarckallee 28b
Berlin, Germany

Scott Joplin International Ragtime Festival
Thursday-Saturday, May 28-30, 2020
Sedalia, MO
Festival website

Stride and Boogie Summit
(with Paolo Alderighi, Chris Conz, Dave Ruosch, Jörg Hegemann, Duke Seidmann)
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.
Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt
Im Moos 26
Urdorf, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.
Cantorama
Unter Holenweg 8
1656 Jaun

Switzerland

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 5:00 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website

Double Trio at the Giessbach
(with Paolo Alderighi, Nicola Stranieri, Roberto Piccolo)
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Grace Presbyterian Church
2100 Tice Valley Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA
For tickets, contact Bob Burch: 925-934-1337
raburch@gmail.com


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs