Be notified whenever
this page changes

SCHEDULE

Classic Jazz in Four-Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
Rancho Mirage Public Library
71-100 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA
Event page

Charles Templeton Ragtime Jazz Festival
Friday-Saturday, February 28-29, 2020
Mitchell Memorial Library
Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS
Event page

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel, Paolo Alderighi, and Nicki Parrott)
March 4-March 29, 2020
Germany and Switzerland

Ascona Swing Festival
Monday-Tuesday, March 30-31, 2020
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland

International Swing All-Stars
(with Paolo Alderighi, Malo Mazurie, Attila Korb, Engelbert Wrobel,
Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:45 p.m.
Conservatorio "G. Verdi"
Piazza Bodoni

Via Mazzini 11
Torino, Italy

Event flyer

Double Trio featuring Shaunette Hildabrand
 (with Paolo Alderighi, Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
Theater Winterthur
Theaterstrasse 6
Winterthur, Switzerland
More information

Ascona Swing Festival
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Washington Hall
153 14th Avenue
Seattle, WA
Ticket information

Jazz Party at the Shore Lodge
Friday-Sunday, April 24-26, 2020
501 W Lake Street
McCall, ID
Event page

Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, April 30, 2020
hosted by Kansas City Ragtime and Beyond
Schmitt Music
7316 W 119th St
Overland Park, KS

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 4:30 p.m.
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
3502 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturkreis Männedorf
Gemeindesaal
Alte Landstrasse 250
Männedorf, Switzerland
Event page

Piano Concert
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, May 18, 2020 - time TBD
The Ottmanngut
Via G. Verdi 18
South Tyrol
Merano, Italy
Event page

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
The Great Masters of Classic Piano:
Fats Waller, James P. Johnson, Count Basie, Earl Hines,
Jelly Roll Morton, Duke Ellington, Erroll Garner and more
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 8:30 p.m.
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England

Tickets

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
There's No Business Like Show Business:
Tin Pan Alley, Broadway and Hollywood in stride and swing
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 8:30 p.m.
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England

Tickets

Classic Jazz in Four-Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
Grunewaldkirche
Bismarckallee 28b
Berlin, Germany
Printable RSVP
Event page

Scott Joplin International Ragtime Festival
Thursday-Saturday, May 28-30, 2020
Sedalia, MO
Festival website

Stride and Boogie Summit
(with Paolo Alderighi, Chris Conz, Dave Ruosch, Jörg Hegemann, Duke Seidmann)
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.
Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt
Im Moos 26
Urdorf, Switzerland

Tickets

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.
Cantorama
Alte Kirchgasse
1656 Jaun

Switzerland
Venue page

Event page

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 5:00 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website

Piano Duo with Paolo Alderighi
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Germano's Cabaret
300 S. High Street
Baltimore, MD
Event website

Northern Virginia Ragtime Society
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 2:00 p.m.
Jordan Kitt's Music
8500 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA
nvrs.org

Ozark Jazz Society Program
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 6:30-9:30 p.m.
Ozark Yacht Club
500 Yacht Club Landing Drive
Lake Ozark, MO
Event page

Parfum de Swing
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
Hôtel Les Cleunes Oléron
25 Boulevard de la Plage
Saint-Trojan-les-Bains

France
Event flyer

Riverboat Jazz Cruise
Wednesday-Wednesday, September 2-9, 2020
Rivage Flussreisen on MS Imperial Mozart
Passau - Budapest - Passau
Event flyer
Event page

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.
Salon Benatzky
Werkstrasse 43a
Rüti, Switzerland
Email for reservations: info@benatzky.ch
Telephone for reservations: +41 55 251 55 55

Double Trio at the Giessbach
(with Paolo Alderighi, Nicola Stranieri, Roberto Piccolo)
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Overnight package

Event page

West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 20-22, 2020
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Event website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. (two different programs)
Grace Presbyterian Church
2100 Tice Valley Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA
For reservations, write info@stephanietrick.com
with "Tickets for Walnut Creek November 2020" in the subject line
More information to be announced soon...

41st Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Thursday-Sunday, November 26-29, 2020
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs