SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes






















Christensen Concert Series
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
Fort Bend Music Company
3133 S.W. Freeway
Houston, TX
Concert flyer

Christensen Concert Series
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
Humble, TX
Concert flyer

A Piano Triptych
(with Nicole Pesce and Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Tempe Center for the Arts Theater
700 West Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ
Event page
Tickets

Eagles & Ivories Ragtime Festival
Friday-Saturday, January 26-27, 2018
Muscatine, IA
Event flyer
Event website

Israel Tour
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Sunday, February 2-11, 2018

Seaside Jazz Festival
(four-hands piano duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Sunday, February 23-25, 2018
Seaside, OR
Festival website

Double Trio Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi, Ed Wise, and Hal Smith)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
The Dixie Center for the Arts
212 North Vienna Street
Ruston, LA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Salle des Fêtes de Saint-Jean-de-Braye
Orleans, France
Website

Two-Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Società Umanitaria
Via Daverio 7
Milan, Italy

Markolswing Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Markolsheim, France
Event page

Private Event
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, April 2, 2018
Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:30 p.m.
Centre Georges Brassens
Angers, France
Telephone: +33 02 41 31 11 30
www.jazzpourtous.com

Ascona Swing Festival
Sunday-Wednesday, April 15-18, 2018
Hotel Ascona
Via Signor in Croce 1
Ascona, Switzerland
Festival flyer

Tour with Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel, Paolo Alderighi, and Nicki Parrott)
Thursday-Sunday, April 19-May 6, 2018
Switzerland and Germany

Gilmore Keyboard Festival
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
W. K. Kellogg Foundation
1 Michigan Ave E
Battle Creek, MI
Event webpage

Gilmore Keyboard Festival
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
Kalamazoo Civic Auditorium
329 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI
Event webpage

Private Event
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Cambridge, MA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Ocean County College
Grunin Center for the Arts
Hooper Avenue and College Drive
Toms River, NJ

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Saturday, May 18-19, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Jazz Concerts
(with Martin Breinschmid and Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, May 24-27, 2018
Vienna, Austria

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday-Thursday, May 30-31, 2018
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rennes, France

Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Rossmoor Jazz Club
Event Center
1015 Stanley Dollar Drive
Walnut Creek, CA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland
www.giessbach.ch

Piano Duo Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018
Cruise website

Private Event
Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© Stephanie Trick - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs Contact