Be notified whenever
this page changes

SCHEDULE


Join the mailing list!


Private concert
Monday, February 6, 2023
Phoenix, AZ

"Isn't It Romantic? – A Swingin' Valentine's"
(two pianos with Nicole Pesce and Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.
Arizona Musicfest
La Casa de Cristo Lutheran Church
(in the Gathering Place)
6300 E Bell Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ
Event page

Private concert
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Phoenix, AZ

Two-Piano Musical Interludes
(we'll play two-piano arrangements of hymns during the church service)
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 9:15 a.m.
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
3502 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 4:00 p.m.
St. Mark's United Methodist Church
3502 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA

Concert flyer

Dixieland Monterey's Jazz Bash by the Bay
Friday-Sunday, March 3-5, 2023
Portola Hotel & Spa and the Monterey Conference Center
2 Portola Plaza
Monterey, CA
Event page

Fundraising Concert
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.
Yocum Institute for Arts Education
3000 Penn Ave
West Lawn, PA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
(for the Tri-State Jazz Society)
Community Arts Center
414 Plush Mill Road
Wallingford, PA

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA
Website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.
House Concert
more details soon...
Seattle, WA

"Jazzing Up the Day for Mom"
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:30 p.m. Central Time
The Sheldon Concert Hall
3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis, MO
Event page

Jazz Matinee with Double Trio
featuring Shaunette Hildebrand (voc)
(with Paolo Alderighi, Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.
Theater Winterthur
Theaterstrasse 6
Winterthur, Switzerland
Website
Tickets

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 5:30 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website

Riverboat Jazz Cruise
Thursday-Thursday, May 18-25, 2023
Rivage Flussreisen on Amadeus Provence
Lyon - Chalon sur Saône - Avignon - Arles - Lyon
Event flyer

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 5:30 p.m.
Talgut Ittigen
Talgut-Zentrum 34

Ittigen, Switzerland

Concert info
Event page

Four-hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 8:30 p.m.
Berghotel zur Sau

Abländschen, Switzerland

  More information

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday-Wednesday, June 27-28, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.
Villa Richard Irniger

Schneckenmannstrasse 8

Zürich, Switzerland

Phone: 044/251 14 25

Email: richi.irniger@bluewin.ch

Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.
Samsø Piano Festival
Musikhuset
Toftebjerg Hovedgade 20

Samsø, Denmark
Event flyer
Event description

Broadway and Hollywood in Stride and Swing
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.
Samsø Piano Festival
Musikhuset
Toftebjerg Hovedgade 20

Samsø, Denmark

Event flyer
Event description

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 9:00 p.m.
Hotel Waldhaus
Via Da Fex 3
CH-7514 Sils-Maria
Val Engadina, Switzerland

Concert for the St. Louis Jazz Club
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, August 6, 2023 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
Moolah Shrine
12545 Fee Fee Road
St. Louis, MO
Event page

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.
The Dixie Center for the Arts
212 North Vienna Street
Ruston, LA

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, November 2-5, 2023
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturfabrik Furtwangen
Bismarckstrasse 9
Furtwangen, Germany
Club website

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.
Klavierhaus Klavins
Auguststrasse 26
Bonn, Germany

Classic Jazz in Four-Hands
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 7:00 p.m.
Rancho Mirage Public Library
71-100 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA



 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs Contact