SCHEDULE

Be notified whenever
this page changes






















Swinging Summer Dreams
(with Nicole Pesce and Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Stilwell Pianos
1941 W. Guadaloupe Road, #115
Mesa, AZ

Book tickets

Event flyer

Double Trio Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi, Nicki Parrott, and Martin Breinschmid)
Friday, September 9, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Riverboat Jazz Festival - Frankfurt
Germany
Cruise flyer

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Lichtspiel
Sandrainstrasse 3
Bern, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland
www.giessbach.ch

Piano Duo Concert with Paolo Alderighi
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday Afternoon Live
Raymond Theatre
323 Third Street
Raymond, WA
Tickets

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018
Cruise website

Private Event
Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Congregation Ohr Shalom
67 Kent Place Boulevard
Summit, NJ

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, November 1-4, 2018
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

"Movie Magic"
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00 p.m.
Arizona Jewish Historical Society
Cutler-Plotkin Jewish Heritage Center
122 East Culver Street
Phoenix, AZ
Contact: 602-241-7870 or lbell@azjhs.org
Event page

West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 16-18, 2018
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA

"Movie Magic"
(on two pianos with Paolo Alderighi)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. (two different programs)
Grace Presbyterian Church
2100 Tice Valley Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA
For tickets, contact Bob Burch: 925-934-1337
raburch@gmail.com

39th Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24, 2018
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

Piano Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Silvan Zingg Trio and Paolo Alderighi)
Tuesday-Wednesday, November 27-28, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Kaisersaal (Theater Fauteuil Basel)
Basel, Switzerland
www.fauteuil.ch

JazzFest at Sea 2019 Cruise
on the MSC Divina roundtrip Miami
Thursday-Sunday, January 10-20, 2019
Cruise website

Piano Concert
(four-hands duo with Paolo Alderighi)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Marrakesh Country Club
47000 Marrakesh Drive
Palm Desert, CA

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 22-24, 2019
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA
Event website

Dixieland Monterey's Jazz Bash by the Bay
Friday-Sunday, March 1-3, 2019
Portola Hotel & Spa and the Monterey Conference Center
2 Portola Plaza
Monterey, CA
Event page

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website

Jazz & Ragtime Cruise - Eastern Caribbean
Saturday-Saturday, April 27-May 4, 2019
on the Celebrity Equinox roundtrip Miami
Cruise website

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday-Saturday, June 7-8, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website


 
 

Find me on Facebook

© AT Music Productions LLC - www.stephanietrick.com

 
HomeBiographyBookingVideosGalleryReviewsCDs Contact